moigirlsmarsabit logo



Subjects Offered

The Kenyan system of education allow:
8 years in primary school
4 years in secondary school
4 years in the university.

The following are subjects that we offer:

1. English
2. Maths
3. Kiswahili
4. Biology
5. Chemistry
6. Physics
7. History
8. Geography
9. Religion [Islamic and Christianity]
10. Home science
11. Computer studies
12. Business studies
13. Agriculture

In Form 1 and 2 students take all subjects and in form 3 & 4, they choose 8 subjects with Maths, English, Kiswahili, Chemistry, Physics and Biology being Compulsory.


Related pages

Undefined index: posterImage
An error has occurred while displaying the data

Article Guide | Journalism Policy All Rights Reserved. Copyright © moigirlsmarsabit 2020. Powered by Elimu Holdings .


Please pick the category that fits you best